Rules of the contest

1

Do you have pictures of your dog training with PULLER, swimming with it, participating in competitions, or just resting after active exercises with PULLER? Send a photo of your dog with PULLER and get gifts from COLLAR!

2

For each photo that is approved by the PULLER experts, you are guaranteed a gift - set of two items: Dog fitness tool PULLER and the Liker ball.

3

Send a photo for competition to the e-mail address puller@collar.ua, the offer is valid from 20.11.2017 till 20.12.2017

4

By participating in this giveaway, you confirm that you are ready to transfer the ownership of your photo to TM PULLER for possible use in the publications on website http://puller.com/en/, or republication, changing and editing it.

5

The list of winners will be published weekly every Friday on the website http://puller.com and on Facebook page.

6

If you send a photo to the contest, you automatically confirm that you are the author of the photo.

7

Photographs that did not win any gifts in previous photo contest from PULLER are accepted for participation in the contest. The photograph shall be with proper quality (clear, with a resolution of at least 300 dpi, contain as little noise as possible, not very dark or illuminated), possess artistic value, be original, unprotected copyright.

8

And that is not all! The best photos sent for the contest will be automatically approved for the international photo contest, "Best Picture with PULLER" on our website, from 20.12.2017 to 28.02.2018. The authors of the photos that have obtained the largest number of votes will receive the super prize from PULLER!

https://puller.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/PULLER_Change_eng.jpg

RESULTS

The intermediate results of the competition are published every Friday before 17:00 p.m.
Authors of photos that meet the requirements of the competition and will be approved by PULLER experts will receive presents: PULLER dog fitness tool and Liker ball.

Follow up the results - maybe you are the winner of this week.
Good luck!

WINNERS WINNERS

You will also be interested

Still have questions? Contact us!

Правила конкурса

1

У вас есть фотографии, как ваша собака тренируется с PULLER, плавает с ним, участвует в соревнованиях или просто отдыхает после активных упражнений с PULLER? Отправьте фото Вашей собаки с PULLER и получите подарки от компании COLLAR!

2

За каждую фотографию, которая будет соответствовать требованиям (см. ниже в п. 7) и будет одобрена экспертами PULLER, Вы гарантировано получаете подарок – набор из двух предметов: тренировочный снаряд PULLER и мячик LIKER.

3

Конкурсные фото отправляйте на электронный адрес puller@collar.ua в период с 20.11.2017 г до 20.12.2017 г.

4

Участвуя в данном конкурсе, Вы подтверждаете, что готовы передать Ваше фото в собственность ТМ PULLER для возможного использования его в публикациях на данном сайте http://puller.com или в для повторной публикации, изменения, редактирования.

5

Список победителей будет публиковаться еженедельно каждую пятницу на сайте puller.com и на странице в Facebook.

6

Отправляя фотографию на конкурс, Вы автоматически подтверждаете, что являетесь автором данной фотографии.

7

Для участия в конкурсе принимаются фотографии, которые не выигрывали подарки в предыдущих фотоконкурсах от PULLER. Фотография должна быть качественной (четкой, с разрешением не менее 300 dpi, содержать как можно меньше шумов, не быть очень темной или засвеченной), обладать художественной ценностью, быть оригинальной, не защищенной авторскими правами.

8

И это еще не все! Лучшие фотографии, отправленные на конкурс, будут участвовать в следующем этапе – Международном Фотоконкурсе «Лучшее фото с PULLER» на нашем сайте, с 20.12.2017 до 28.02.2018. Авторы фотографий, набравших наибольшее количество голосов, получат суперприз от PULLER!

Правила конкурса

РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ

Каждую пятницу до 17:00 публикуются промежуточные результаты конкурса.
Авторы фотографий, которые соответствуют требованиям конкурса и будут одобрены экспертами PULLER, получат подарки: тренировочный снаряд PULLER и мячик LIKER.

Следите за результатами – возможно, именно Вы станете победителем на этой неделе.
Желаем удачи!

РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ

Вам также будет интересно

Остались вопросы? Свяжитесь с нами!