Dogs appear in our lives for different reasons. At the same time we have the similar vision, what should be our dog.  We all want to have the very special relationships full of friendship and mutual understanding with our dogs.

These stories in the drawings tell us how to build such a relationship with our four-legged friend. Simple rules and techniques will help comic heroes to go through the fascinating way from educating themselves and their friend to… however, you will see everything yourself.

Follow the new series of comics on this web page.

Mentor. Story 1

Mentor. Story 1

So, why two rings? What to do with the second ring: to put it on the shelf as a spare or use it for full training? The answer is in this issue.

Download comics
Mentor. Story 2

Mentor. Story 2

So this is the first step and we have a dog. What's next? Learn from the new release why different people with different stories and dogs need PULLER.

Download comics
Mentor. Story 3

Mentor. Story 3

It would seem that dogs of small breeds are created just for games and entertainment with the owner. On the other hand, even the smallest pets need regular exercises to be healthy. Find in this story, how to organize effective and at the same time fun training with PULLER.

Download comics
PULLER Maxi

PULLER Maxi

It's no secret that dogs of large breeds need a constant load and various activities. How to make training more diverse and interesting? This issue is about such training.

download comics
Announcement

Announcement

Собаки появляются в нашей жизни по разным причинам. При этом виденье, какой должна быть наша собака, у всех нас похожее. Мы все хотим, чтобы отношения между нами и нашей собакой были совершенно особенные, полные дружбы и взаимопонимания.

Представляем вам наши новые КОМИКСЫ. Эти истории в рисунках о том, как построить именно такие взаимоотношения со своим четвероногим другом. Простые правила и приемы помогут героям комикса пройти увлекательный путь от воспитания себя и своего друга до… впрочем, вы все увидите сами.

Следите за новыми сериями комиксов на этой странице.

PULLER Standard и Midi

PULLER Standard и Midi

Итак, у нас в руках два кольца ПУЛЛЕР. С чего начать? Почему в наборе два кольца? Что делать со вторым кольцом: положить на полку как запасное или все же использовать для полноценной тренировки? Ответ – в этом выпуске.

Скачать комикс
PULLER Mini и Micro

PULLER Mini и Micro

Казалось бы, собаки мелких пород созданы исключительно для игр и развлечений. А ведь они также нуждаются в регулярных упражнениях. Итак, организовываем веселые и эффективные тренировки с ПУЛЛЕР!

Скачать комикс
PULLER Maxi

PULLER Maxi

Не секрет, что собаки крупных пород нуждаются в постоянной нагрузке и различных активностях. Как сделать тренировки более разнообразными и интересными? Этот выпуск посвящен именно таким тренировкам.

скачать комикс